https://www.tumblr.com/audio_file/avelera/173263734010/tumblr_nr1jpoQV6Q1searar?plead=please-dont-download-this-or-our-lawyers-wont-let-us-host-audio
https://avelera.tumblr.com/post/173263734010/audio_player_iframe/avelera/tumblr_nr1jpoQV6Q1searar?audio_file=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.tumblr.com%2Faudio_file%2Favelera%2F173263734010%2Ftumblr_nr1jpoQV6Q1searar

sense8!

The first character I first fell in love with: Lito. I mean, how can you NOT love Lito??

The character I never expected to love as much as I do now: Wolfgang. I think I overlooked him the first time, but add that dose of tragedy from the end of Season 2 and he’s my bae now.

The character everyone else loves that I don’t: I really don’t have a strong enough sense of the Sense8 fandom to know who is overall popular?

The character I used to love but don’t any longer: How can I hate my children??

The character I would totally smooch: Yes. All of them. All of the Cluster. 

The character I’d want to be like: They all have such great strengths but I suppose IRL… Sun? She’s such a stoic badass and career woman, I admire how hard she works. 

The character I’d slap: IDK, maybe one of the bad guys?

A pairing that I love: I’m such trash for Wolfgang/Kala. Got a super angsty fic for them that I WILL finish one of these days I swear.

A pairing that I despise: Besides canon I’m not really sure what pairings are out there? And I like all the canon ships.