why are non-offensive moves even an option in pokemon?? im here to kick ass. have fun wasting a turn with your swords dance mirror shield whatever the fuck while i beat the shit out of you. hope you can still enjoy that raised sp attack stat in poke-hell
Readers: *Sensing something terrible will go down* “They’ve suffered enough! Let my babies be happy! You’ve already put them through a traumatic event!”
Me:
But what about a second traumatic event? … And a third and fourth and fifth and sixth and seventh etc.